Next Titan S7 picks top 25 contestants

By Content Nigeria reporter
October 15, 2020


Nigerian entrepreneurial reality show The Next Titan has named the top 25 contestants who will participate in this year’s physical boot camp.

The 25 selected from the 50 contestants who took part in the online auditions are: Nathaniel Okafor, Mordi Onyeka, Oscar Obiora, Albert Ukoha, Hauwa Abdullahi, Mayokun Oduoste, Adetoun Yusuf, Chidinma Eriobu, Kelvin Steve, Osondu Franklin, Nnenna Nwoya, Stella Okenwa, Ifeanyi Nkwonta, Chioma Ukpaki, Chinazom Arinze, Sandra Eghiomon, Joshua Idiong, Bolaji Precious, Henry Yange, Kehinde Anifoloyin, Gibson Osuorji, Ifeoma Benjamin, Ebere Onyejekwe, Oluwadolapo Olufehinti and John Adetola.

The contestants will engage in a three-day physical bootcamp after which 16 will make it to the Titan House for the 10 weeks of the main show.

The finalists will battle one another over 10 tough business tasks with hopes of winning the cash prize of N10,000,000 and a new car for the support of their business idea.

The show will air on Sundays on DStv Africa Magic channel 154 and GOtv channel 25 and on Saturdays on TVC and DStv channel 418. Debuting in 2013, the show is produced by Lagos-based Bravopoints International and sponsored by Heritage Bank.

tagged in: , , ,